skip to content

Vermietung

Abteilungsleiterin Immobilienverwaltung

Svea Liebelt

Tel. 0391/721410210

E-Mail: sliebelt@grundtec.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seniorengerechtes Wohnen

Denise Kilz

Tel. 0391/721410219

E-Mail: dkilz@grundtec.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allgemeines Wohnen

Matthias Herwig

Tel. 0391/721410213

E-Mail: mherwig@grundtec.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Studentisches Wohnen

Stefanie Neuberg

Tel. 0391/721410211

E Mail: sneuberg@grundtec.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Objektverwalter Gewerbe

Alexander Hennwald

Tel. 0391/721410220

E-Mail: ahennwald@grundtec.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Objektverwalter Gewerbe

Patrick Schneider

Tel. 0391/721410240

E-Mail: pschneider@grundtec.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Objektverwalterin Gewerbe

Nelly Trinko

Tel. 0391/721410212

E-Mail: ntrinko@grundtec.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Azubi Abt. Gewerbeimmobilien

Julia Roepke

Tel. 0391/721410242

E-Mail: jroepke@grundtec.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Azubi Abt. Studentisches Wohnen

Sarah Lichtenberg

Tel. 0391/721410218

E-Mail: slichtenberg@grundtec.net